Image

How to Wear the Sparkly Scarf

7 Jan

How to Wear the Sparkly Scarf

Last week I posted about the new scarf I bought. I mentioned that the scarf would look great with anything from a simple skirt to a patterned shirt. This is how I chose to style it. I liked the simplicity of the scarf, so I chose to pair it with a more complicated outfit. The scarf is playful, so I paired it with a blazer for a more serious look. I also chose to wear simple jewelry because i wanted the scarf to be the main focus.

In the picture:
American Eagle Sparkly Scarf $24.95
Patterned shirt from Delia’s
Dark American Eagle Jeans
Ring from Aeropostale
Kenar Blazer

3 Responses to “How to Wear the Sparkly Scarf”

  1. dapperdolly January 8, 2014 at 6:16 am #

    Well worn and balanced 🙂
    x
    http://fashionthatpays.wordpress.com

    • glamourgurl January 8, 2014 at 4:40 pm #

      Thank you! I love your blog! It is so cool, your posts are very interesting!

  2. lydiamerrett January 8, 2014 at 6:56 pm #

    great look! check out my blog http://www.lydiamerrettart.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

